Skip to content

Board of Directors

Devon Colton, Executive Director

Jerry Peacock, President | Malheur ESD

Stacy Delong, Vice President | Behlen Country

Brenda Shively, Treasurer | Self-Employed

Twila Lavery, Secretary | The Ison House Bed & Brew

Jeff Nelson, Director | Blue Mountain Community College, SBDC

Trista Berry, Director | Saint Alphonsus Medical Center

Nini Valerio, Director | Oregon Trail Electric Co-Op (OTEC) 

Dean Guyer, Baker City Council Liaison