Events Calendar

Results Found: 28 View Full Calendar
Friday Jan 5, 2018 - Friday Jan 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Crossroads , Arts
Friday Jan 5, 2018 - Friday Jan 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Crossroads , Arts
Friday Jan 12, 2018 - Friday Feb 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Crossroads , Arts
Friday Jan 12, 2018 - Friday Feb 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Crossroads , Arts
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Crossroads , Exercise Class
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Local/Community Event
Thursday Jan 18, 2018 - Sunday Jan 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Plays and Theatrical Events
Friday Jan 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Plays and Theatrical Events
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Plays and Theatrical Events
Sunday Jan 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Plays and Theatrical Events
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Crossroads , Arts
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Banquets and Dinners, Chamber Networking, Food and Beverage
Monday Jan 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Crossroads , Exercise Class, Music, Arts
Friday Feb 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: First Friday
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Crossroads , Arts
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Crossroads , Arts
Monday Feb 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Crossroads , Exercise Class
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Local/Community Event
Thursday Feb 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Crossroads , Arts
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Banquets and Dinners, Food and Beverage , Fundraiser, History and Culture
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Banquets and Dinners, Plays and Theatrical Events
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 - Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Organized Sporting Events
Friday Mar 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: First Friday
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Crossroads , Arts
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Crossroads , Arts
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Crossroads , Arts
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Local/Community Event

Printed courtesy of www.visitbaker.com – Contact the Baker County Chamber & Visitor Bureau for more information.
490 Campbell St, Baker City, OR 97814 – 541-523-5855 – info@visitbaker.com